Join over 40 of the country’s top dealers in Coins, Medals, Antiquities, Banknotes & Tokens at the ANNUAL

Bloomsbury Coin Fair

Below you will find a list of this years exhibitors.


Paul Davies Ltd - Leeds - 01943 603116 paul@pauldaviesltd.co.uk 

Silbury Coins Ltd - Cirencester - 01242898107 info@silburycoins.com  https://www.silburycoins.co.uk

DRG Coins and Antiquities - Harlow 07872632300 sales@drgcoinsantiquities.co.uk https://drgcoinsantiquities.co.uk/

Charles Riley - Aylesbury 01296 747598 charlesrileycoins@gmail.com http://www.charlesriley.co.uk/

Colin Cooke Coins - Manchester - 0161 9279524 coins@colincooke.com https://www.colincooke.com

John Newman Coins - Worthing 01903 239867 johnnewman1@sky.com https://www.johnnewmancoins.com/

Sovereign Rarities Ltd - London 0203 0191185 steve@sovr.co.uk https://www.sovr.co.uk/ (No stand in 2024 but attending on Friday)

A.H.Baldwin & Sons Ltd - London 0207 930 6879 Neil@baldwin.co.uk https://www.baldwin.co.uk/coins.html

Noonans - London 0207 016 1700 finch@noonans.co.uk https://www.noonans.co.uk/

Knightsbridge Coins/St James Auctions - London 020 79307888 info@knightsbridgecoins.com www.knightsbridgecoins.com

Ian Davison - Durham 07803 032311 ianddavison@gmail.com (No stand in 2024)

Nik Francois - Chichester 07866 689496 nikfrancois@outlook.com

Mark Rasmussen Numismatist Ltd - Betchworth 07798 611008 mark.rasmussen@rascoins.com http://www.rascoins.com/

Glen Ward, Rare Coins & Tokens - Ledbury 01531670214  millenniumcoins@hotmail.com 

John Vatche - Northolt 07988 161695 vatche39@yahoo.com 

AMR Coins - Leeds - 07527 569308  info@amrcoins.com https://www.amrcoins.com

Token Publishing - Exeter -   info@tokenpublishing.com https://www.tokenpublishing.com

Holgate Numismatics - Stafford 07522 731090 paulcoins@gmail.com www.holgatecoins.com 

Lindum Colonia - Horncastle 01507 527777 horncastleantiques@hotmail.com

GM Coins - Cheltenham 07854 547371 info@gmcoins.co.uk www.gmcoins.co.uk

Yorkshire Numismatic Society Yorkshire Numismatic Society 

The Coinery - Leeds - 0113 2407900 coins@thecoinery.co.uk 

Asprey Coins Ltd - Chichester - 01243 915155 - info@aspreycoins.co.uk www.aspreycoins.co.uk

Gordon Hamilton - Fraserburgh - 01771 637870 - mg.caddell@btinternet.com

Tony Hall - Brighton - 01273 308339 anthonyjohnhall@yahoo.com 

Grunal Moneta - Dave Greenlaugh demonstating the production of coinage

 



THE NEXT HARROGATE COIN FAIR IS ON 19th & 20th APRIL 2024 ----------------------------------------------THE NEXT HARROGATE COIN FAIR IS ON 19th & 20th APRIL 2024 ----------------------------------------------THE NEXT HARROGATE COIN FAIR IS ON 19th & 20th APRIL 2024 ----------------------------------------------THE NEXT HARROGATE COIN FAIR IS ON 19th & 20th APRIL 2024 ----------------------------------------------THE NEXT HARROGATE COIN FAIR IS ON 19th & 20th APRIL 2024 ----------------------------------------------THE NEXT HARROGATE COIN FAIR IS ON 19th & 20th APRIL 2024 ----------------------------------------------THE NEXT HARROGATE COIN FAIR IS ON 19th & 20th APRIL 2024 ----------------------------------------------THE NEXT HARROGATE COIN FAIR IS ON 19th & 20th APRIL 2024 ----------------------------------------------THE NEXT HARROGATE COIN FAIR IS ON 19th & 20th APRIL 2024 ----------------------------------------------THE NEXT HARROGATE COIN FAIR IS ON 19th & 20th APRIL 2024 ----------------------------------------------THE NEXT HARROGATE COIN FAIR IS ON 19th & 20th APRIL 2024 ----------------------------------------------THE NEXT HARROGATE COIN FAIR IS ON 19th & 20th APRIL 2024 ----------------------------------------------